Welcome
tarent Solutions

Technology
Service Provider

About us
Services

That is why we are the best partner for you

View Services

Cloud Service Provisioning

Which cloud provider is the right one? Is a private or public cloud more suitable? We answer your questions and assume responsibility.

NB-IoT

Do you need a concept for your software landscape or are you looking for somebody who will manage your systems competently?

Experts and Teams

Whether software developers, scrum masters or product owners, whether an individual expert or a development team: we support you and your projects.

Competitor Analysis

Use your knowledge of your competitors‘ prices and products for your portfolio and price management.

Dynamic Pricing

Nowadays prices that change every day determine sales and profit – online and in stationary trade.

That's what our customers say

Christian Dornhoff

CTO Cross Channel

toom Baumarkt GmbH

When we started the Cross Channel project in 2016, we became aware of tarent solutions GmbH through the recommendation of our sister company REWEdigital. Since then, the cooperation with tarent solutions GmbH has been characterized by deep trust, commitment and quality. The team around Kai Ebenrett and Sebastian Mancke are happy to break new ground and think outside the box and has accompanied us on the path to becoming Germany’s best cross-channel DIY dealer right from the start. My colleagues and I are looking forward to the coming years of cooperation and the exciting new topics that lie ahead.

Stephan Martin

Executive Vice President Services

Open-Xchange AG

Open-Xchange, a provider of software solutions for easy-to-use and secure e-mail and collaboration software, has been working with tarent since 2014. During that time tarent has turned from a service provider into a partner. Since then, our colleagues have been developing individual software and interfaces between our base platform OX App Suite and the customer’s own systems. For this, a solid team with deep system-specific knowledge has developed at tarent over the years. With great trust, which has built up over years of good cooperation, we are happy to make use of tarent’s know-how. This way we can always guarantee our customers a fast and smooth integration.

Daniel Rousselot

Head of Online

travelite GmbH + Co. KG

With ORAYA insights from tarent, we hope to save a tremendous amount of time and capacity in the analysis of our data and a much greater knowledge of the distribution channels of our products. The personalized structure of the individual functions will also enable us to evaluate the existing data in a targeted manner.

Jobs

Work with us

tarent has been steadily improving employee satisfaction for a long time, rather than simply keeping it. It is important for us that anyone who wants to think outside the box can actively make changes

Willkommen
tarent solutions

Die Technologie-
agentur

Über uns
SERVICES

Deshalb sind wir der beste Partner für Sie

Zu unseren Services

Cloud Service Provisioning

Welcher Cloud-Anbieter ist der Richtige? Eignet sich eine private oder öffentliche Cloud besser? Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und übernehmen Verantwortung.

NB-IoT

Meistern Sie mit stabiler Software die
Herausforderungen im Schmalbandinternet. Wir sichern für Sie die Datenübertragung über NB-IoT.

Experten und Teams

Mit unserem Expert Service unterstützen wir Sie und Ihre Projekte mit Fachleuten, vom Einzelkämpfer bis zum mehrköpfigen Entwicklungsteam.

Price Monitoring mit copio analytics

Nutzen Sie Ihr Wissen über Preise und Produkte Ihrer Wettbewerber für Ihr Portfolio und Preismanagement.

Dynamic Pricing mit rupio pricing

Täglich wechselnde Preise bestimmen heute Umsatz und Gewinn – online und im stationären Handel.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Christian Dornhoff

CTO Cross Channel

toom Baumarkt GmbH

Als wir 2016 mit dem Projekt Cross Channel begonnen haben, wurden wir durch Empfehlung unseres Schwesterunternehmens REWEdigital auf die tarent solutions GmbH aufmerksam. Die Zusammenarbeit mit der tarent solutions GmbH ist seitdem geprägt von tiefem Vertrauen, Verbindlichkeit und Qualität. Das Team um Kai Ebenrett und Sebastian Mancke vermag mit Freude neue Wege zu beschreiten, „out of the box“ zu denken und begleitet uns von Beginn an auf dem Weg der beste Cross Channel DIY-Händler Deutschlands zu werden. Meine Kollegen und ich freuen uns auf die kommenden Jahre der Zusammenarbeit und die neuen spannenden Themen, welche vor uns liegen.

Stephan Martin

Executive Vice President Services

Open-Xchange AG

Die Open-Xchange, als Anbieter von Softwarelösungen im Bereich benutzerfreundlicher und sicherer E-Mail- und Kollaborations-Software, arbeitet seit 2014 mit tarent zusammen. Dabei ist tarent für uns vom Dienstleister zum Partner geworden. Seitdem entwickeln die Kollegen für uns in Kundenprojekten individuelle Software und Schnittstellen von unserer Basisplattform OX App Suite zu den kundeneigenen Systemen. Hierzu hat sich bei tarent über die Jahre ein festes Team mit tiefem systemspezifischem Wissen entwickelt. Mit unserem großen Vertrauen im Rücken, das sich über Jahre guter Zusammenarbeit aufgebaut hat, greifen wir gerne auf das Know-how von tarent zurück. So können wir unseren Kunden stets eine schnelle und reibungslose Integration gewährleisten.

Daniel Rousselot

Head of Online

travelite GmbH + Co. KG

Mit ORAYA insights von tarent erhoffen wir uns eine immense Zeit- und Kapazitätsersparnis in der Analyse unserer Daten und ein wesentlich größeres Wissen über die Vertriebswege unserer Produkte. Auch soll uns der personalisierte Aufbau der einzelnen Funktionen eine zielgerichtete Auswertung der vorhandenen Daten ermöglichen.

Jobs

Arbeite mit uns

Die tarent verbessert seit langer Zeit stetig ihre Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit anstatt sie nur zu halten. Für uns ist es wichtig, dass jeder, der über den Tellerrand hinausblicken möchte, auch aktiv Veränderungen herbeiführen kann.