Cloud Service Provisioning
Services

Cloud Service Provisioning

Which cloud provider is the right one? Is a private or public cloud more suitable? We answer your questions and, in addition to professional consultancy, assume responsibility for all stages from development to provisioning and installation right through to maintenance.

We do this for you

Do you want to use your software in a secure, efficient cloud platform? We will provide you with all the services you require: from consultancy to development and installation through to maintenance. We clarify the most important issues with you: do you use a public or private cloud? Which cloud provider matches your requirements most effectively? What is important for your company?

This is what sets us apart

Based on your requirements, we provide you with high-quality software platforms. We provision complex systems which are completely automated. Here we rely on tools such as Ansible, Terraform and Docker. You decide whether this is effected using public providers such as Google Cloud Platform, Amazon Web Services (AWS) & Co. Alternatively, we can help you assemble and operate your private cloud based on OpenNebula or OpenStack.

Allowing you to benefit in multiple ways

Thanks to our in-depth knowledge of infrastructure, we can install and maintain complex environments automatically in every cloud system. With our many years of experience in building infrastructures, we supervise all projects reliably with our DevOps teams and offer you optimum quality for every type of provisioning process.

We check all systems for the necessary security guidelines and guarantee you that all compliance requirements have been adhered to.

More about us

Want to know more?

Get in touch

Do you have any questions or are you interested in an informal consultation? We would be delighted to hear from you!

Cloud Service Provisioning
Logistics, Retail, Telco

Cloud Service Provisioning

Welcher Cloud-Anbieter ist der Richtige? Eignet sich eine private oder öffentliche Cloud besser? Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und übernehmen neben professioneller Beratung alle Schritte von der Entwicklung über die Bereitstellung und Installation bis zur Wartung.

Das tun wir für Sie

Wollen Sie Ihre Software in einer sicheren, effizienten Cloud-Plattform nutzen? Wir liefern Ihnen alle Leistungen: von der Beratung über die Entwicklung und Installation bis zur Wartung. Wir klären mit Ihnen die wichtigsten Fragen: Nutzen Sie eine öffentliche oder private Cloud? Welcher Cloud-Anbieter passt am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen? Worauf kommt es für Ihr Unternehmen an?

Das zeichnet uns aus

Auf Grundlage Ihrer Anforderungen stellen wir für Sie hochwertige Softwareplattformen bereit. Wir provisionieren komplexe Systeme vollständig automatisiert. Dabei setzen wir auf Werkzeuge wie Ansible, Terraform und Docker. Sie entscheiden, ob dies auf Basis von öffentlichen Anbietern wie Google Cloud Platform oder Amazon Web Services (AWS) geschieht.

Alternativ unterstützen wir Sie dabei, auf Basis von OpenNebula oder OpenStack Ihre private Cloud aufzubauen und zu betreiben.

So profitieren Sie mehrfach

Mit Hilfe unseres hohen Infrastrukturwissens können wir komplexe Umgebungen automatisiert in jedem Cloud-System installieren und warten.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Infrastrukturaufbau betreuen wir alle Projekte verlässlich mit unseren DevOps-Teams und bieten Ihnen beste Qualität für jede Form von Provisionierungsvorgängen.

Mehr über uns

Wir prüfen alle Systeme auf die nötigen Sicherheitsrichtlinien und garantieren Ihnen die Einhaltung aller Compliance-Anforderungen.

Noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen oder Interesse an einer unverbindlichen Beratung? Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen!

Kontakt