snabble Self-Scanning
Logistics, Retail, Telco

Scan & Go with snabble

snabble offers your customers a new shopping experience. This is possible due to smartphone technological advancements in self-scanning and mobile online payment. We integrate the software seamlessly into your market.

Flexible, stress-free, independent: Benefits for customers

With snabble, your customers can enjoy all the benefits of online shopping. Using the snabble app, they scan the products with their own mobile phone, pay at the self-checkout area by card, PayPal or cash, and leave the shop without having to wait. In this way, customers can do their shopping at their own pace, and long queues and the hassle of packing and unpacking things at the till will become a thing of the past. If interested, your customer can receive all the information on branches and product ranges via the store finder and store information sections – as well as current special offers – straight to their mobile phone.

snabble also takes care of any technical concerns your customer may have. Thus there no need to change to new, external devices, because the entire purchasing process takes place on the customer’s own, familiar mobile phone. In addition, an Internet connection is required only for the payment process: the scanning of the products is completely offline. All this means checkout times are up to 24 times faster.

Time savings, security, customer loyalty: Benefits for retailers

In addition to having more satisfied customers, you as a distributor will benefit from snabble on several levels. There are advantages for you, for example, through the reduction of waiting times at the checkout, a faster backup of the shopping basket, the evaluation of all important statistics in the retailer portal, better utilisation of the shop’s footprint and optimised customer loyalty through coupons available directly in the app.

tarent as an integrator and technical partner

You operate your business; we’ll look after the rest. Having low hardware and software costs at the point of sale is important to us. We also attach value to the efficient and lightweight integration of our software solution into your IT landscape. Hosting, integration into existing systems and maintenance form part of our service for you.

Still got questions?

Contact us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in a non-binding consultancy session? We would be delighted if you got in touch with us!

Contact

snabble Self-Scanning
Logistics, Retail, Telco

Scan & Go mit snabble

Mit snabble bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein neues Einkaufserlebnis. Self Scanning und Mobile Online Payment mit dem eigenen Smartphone machen das möglich. Wir integrieren die Software nahtlos in Ihrem Markt.

Flexibel, stressfrei, unabhängig: Vorteile für Kunden

Ihre Kunden genießen mit snabble im Markt alle Vorteile des Onlineshoppings. Mit der snabble App scannen sie die Produkte mit ihrem eigenen Handy, bezahlen im Self-Checkout-Bereich flexibel mit Karte, Paypal oder bar und verlassen das Geschäft ganz ohne Wartezeit. So kauft jeder Kunde in seinem eigenen Tempo ein und lange Schlangen sowie lästiges Aus- und Einpacken an der Kasse gehören der Vergangenheit an. Bei Interesse erhält Ihr Kunde auch alle Infos zu Filialen und Sortimenten über Shopfinder und Shopinformation sowie aktuelle Sonderangebote direkt auf sein Handy.

Mit snabble nehmen Sie Ihren Kunden auch technisch alle Bedenken. So gibt es keine Umstellung auf neue, externe Geräte, denn der gesamte Einkaufsprozess findet mit dem eigenen, vertrauten Handy statt. Zudem wird eine Internetverbindung lediglich für den Bezahlvorgang benötigt, das Scannen der Produkte funktioniert komplett offline. All das ermöglicht bis zu 24 Mal schnellere Checkout-Zeiten.

Zeitgewinn, Sicherheit, Kundenbindung: Vorteile für Retailer

Neben zufriedeneren Kunden profitieren Sie als Händler von snabble mehrfach. Vorteile ergeben sich für Sie u. a. durch die Reduzierung der Wartezeiten an der Kasse, eine schnellere Sicherung des Warenkorbs, die Auswertung aller wichtigen Statistiken im Retailerportal, eine bessere Ausnutzung der Ladenfläche und eine optimierte Kundenbindung durch Coupons direkt über die App.

tarent als Integrator und technischer Partner

Sie betreiben Ihren Markt, wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Für uns ist wichtig, dass Sie von den geringen Hard- und Softwarekosten am Point of Sale profitieren. Zudem legen wir Wert darauf, unsere Softwarelösung effizient und leichtgewichtig in Ihre IT-Landschaft zu integrieren. Hosting, Einbindung in bestehende Systeme und die Wartung gehören zu unserem Service für Sie dazu.

NOCH FRAGEN?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen oder Interesse an einer unverbindlichen Beratung? Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen!

Kontakt